The golf resorts in southern new mexico Diaries

I was tired of shooting in the 90's and striking some awful golf shots ...

I like to get out on the golf course on a Click here for more great day and play 18 with my pals. After a number of years of not breaking 90, I was tired of being a "duffer" and striking bad shots. I could hit some excellent shots, however sometimes I would skull the ball, hit some worm killers, take charge strokes and land in the other fairway.

People were tired of assisting me look for my ball. Would not it be great to shoot constant golf shots? Not hoping off the tee it would remain in the fairway.

My golf swing had a loop in the end of it to keep my balance. It wasn't pretty.

I learned a new swing. You can too.

Golf resembles a Love Affair ...

If you do not take it seriously, it's no enjoyable; if you do take it seriously, it breaks your heart.

That is so true. The more difficult I tried, the worse my swing ended up being. I was paying a mentor pro $90.00 to smooth out my herky jerky movement I called a golf swing. Keep your left arm straight; turn your shoulder; keep your head down.

Golf swing direction was my middle name, I tried to alter my golf grip, however it didn't help. I thought of quitting due to the fact that I was reducing my pals complaining all the time about my golf scores.As the stating says, it was breaking my heart.

I Was a Sucker For Those Golf Infomercials

Or, how I maxed out my credit card on https://en.search.wordpress.com/?src=organic&q=golf equipment.

I purchased titanium clubs, hybrid clubs, weighted chauffeurs and brand-new golf gloves. It just didn't help my golf swing much.

I was more like Charles Barkley, not Tiger Woods.